I’m In Love With My Best Friend…

Please keep anon. So I’ve been best friends with this guy (i’m a girl) since I was 4. Where in senior year. What do I do? Help me?

You should confront him! Call him and go out watch a movie, go carting or any place that’s fun and at the right moment confront him tell him what you love/like about him and what you feel about him. He might be shocked at first when you tell him. I mean who wouldn’t. Once you told him that give him a minute to let it sink in. Ask what do you feel about me? if he said he likes you back you can be like see at school or something and act like you normally would and play it off cool. If the person denies you and your friend zoned don’t worry he just might be shocked and hasn’t thought about it and just needs time. Just say its alright best friends then? with a small smile and handshake. Try not to make it awkward. I wish you the best hope my advice helped you!

xoxo,

Relationship Advice Blog ♡

Leave a comment